Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le journal de l'info
Le journal de l'info
Newsletter
8 abonnés
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 330 449
25 mai 2008

eurovision 2008 Russia

eurovision 2008 Russia - 2ième essai - dima bilan believe

2 ième essai à Belgrade 
Dima Bilan - Believing - Chanson representant la Russie à l'Eurovision 2008 
GROUPE EUROVISION 2008: 
http://www.dailymotion.com/group/eurovision2008 
Even when the thunder and storm begins 
I'll be standing strong like a tree in the wind 
Nothing's gonna move this mountain 
Or change my direction 

I'm falling off the sky 
And I'm all alone 
The courage that's inside is gonna break my fall 
Nothing's gonna dim my light within 

But if I keep going on 
It will never be impossible 
Not today 

'Cause I got something to believe in 
As long as I'm breathing 
There is not a limit to what I can dream 
'Cause I got something to believe in 
Mission to keep climbing 
Nothing else can stop me if I just believe 
And I believe in me 

Even when the world tries to pull me down 
Tell me that I can try to turn me around 
I won't let them put my fire out, without no 
But if I keep going on 
It will never be impossible 
Not today 

Yes, I got something to believe in 
As long as I'm breathing 
There is not a limit to what I can dream 
'Cause I got something to believe in 
Mission to keep climbing 
Nothing else can stop me if I just believe 
And I believe 

I can do it all 
Open every door 
Turn unthinkable to reality 
You see, I can do it all and more 

Believing, as long as I'm breathing 
There is not a limit to what I can dream 
Believing, mission to keep climbing 
Nothing else can stop me if I just believe 
And I believe in me

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité