Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le journal de l'info
Le journal de l'info
Newsletter
8 abonnés
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 330 379
25 mai 2008

eurovision 2008 France - 1ier essai - Sebastien Tellier




Premier essai à Belgrade
Sébastien Tellier - Divine - Chanson representant la France à l'Eurovision 2008         
http://www.myspace.com/telliersebastien         
GROUPE EUROVISION 2008:    
http://www.dailymotion.com/group/eurovision2008   
I’m   
Looking for a band today   
I see the Chivers anyway   
Through my eyes   

OH oh oh i'm   
I’m alone in life to say   
I love the Chivers anyway   
‘Cause Chivers look divine   

Look away   
They try to find the Milky Way   

They love to drink it everyday   

No no no you   
You and I, It's like you said   
I’m not a Chivers anyway   
You look fine   

Oh oh oh I   
I’m alone in life to say   
I love the Chivers anyway   
Cause Chivers look divine   

Look away   
They try to find the Milky Way   

I   

Toi et moi C'est comme tu sais   
Comment mon coeur a succombe   

Oh oh oh I'm   
Looking for a band today   
I see the Chivers anyway   
I ‘ll be a Chivers guy some day   
In my mind    

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité