Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le journal de l'info
Le journal de l'info
Newsletter
8 abonnés
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 330 407
25 mai 2008

Eurovision islande 2008


eurovision islande 2008 (sf2) Euroband

Euroband -  This is my life - Chanson representant l'Islande à l'Eurovision 2008         
GROUPE EUROVISION 2008:               
http://www.dailymotion.com/group/eurovision2008      
This is my life       

I spend my days in vain just waiting       
For happiness to come my way       
I overlooked what I've been given       
I opened my eyes, finally I realised       

This is my life       
I don't wanna change a thing       
This is my life       
All the pain, all the joy it brings       

All through the years       
The blood, sweat and tears       
Hopes and my fears       
All that was meant to be       
This is my life       
What will be, will be       

I realise that all my heartaches       
Mmm... were a blessing in disguise       
Oh, if I never made a single mistake       
Oh, I wouldn't be here, part of the plan, I believe       

This is my life       
I don't wanna change a thing       
This is my life       
All the pain, all the joy it brings       

All through the years       
The blood, sweat and tears       
Hopes and my fears       
All that was meant to be       
This is my life       
What will be, will be       

I found the key to let myself free       
It feels so good, 'cause I have the power to change my ways       

This is my life       
I don't wanna change a thing       
This is my life       
All the pain, all the joy it brings       

All through the years       
The blood, sweat and tears       
Hopes and my fears       
All that was meant to be       
This is my life       
What will be, will be       

This is my life       

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité